Issue Eight writer line-up

Thursday 21st February

We're currently putting the finishing touches to Issue Eight (you know, dotting the i's, crossing the t's, leaving in the odd deliberate typo and colouring in the little bit on the side of the cover) which is due to be released on March 4th for subscribers and March 11th on general pay-what-you-like download sale. You can pre-order your copy here.

In all there are 21 pieces by 20 contributors, including 9 making their first appearance.The full list of Issue Eight contributors is as follows:

Luke Alfred, Craig Anderson, David Ashton, Philippe Auclair, Sheridan Bird, Mike Calvin, Stuart Roy Clarke, Tom Dunmore, Rupert Fryer, Gary Hartley, Roy Henderson, Alex Keble, Iain Macintosh, Steve Menary, Scott Murray, David Owen, Cyrus Philbrick, Lars Sivertsen, Jacob Steinberg and Jonathan Wilson.

Keep your eyes on our blog in the coming days as we'll have some excerpts from Issue Eight to whet your appetite. The first, from Roy Henderson on José Mourinho's Cult of Personality, has already been posted, and you can find it here.



Back to News